Skip to main navigation.
Secure Pay by Phone: 844-843-6845

Now accepting applications for the Transition Energy Solar Project. Feel free to stop in anytime to discuss your options!         


Shannon Clark - CEO / General Manager

Larry Hallett - Operations Manager

Amy Martin - Office Manager

Kim Cejpek - Administrative Assistant

Nicole Prochaska - Billing Clerk

Jeff Joseph - Member Services

Ellen Deets - Clerk II

Trevor Clark - Director of Outreach Services


Curt Brockway

Ken Wymer

Mike Horter

Dave Darling


Grant Worthington

Jim Kaderavek

Casey Bartels

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo