Skip to main navigation.
Secure Pay by Phone: 844-843-6845

Transition Energy solar subscriptions still available. Stop by the office today to learn more!

Board of Directors

Calvin Sebranek - President

Gerald Wendorf - Vice President

Judy Murphy - Secretary

Dan Hillberry - Treasurer

Don Huffman

Steve Fuller

Tim Tiller

Jeff Monson

Jim Goplin

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo